About Us

Welcome to WEAC Region 3!

WEAC Region 3 represents public education employees in a large territory stretching from Florence to Port Washington, and from Menominee to Washington Island. We represent public education employees in 111 locals from 73 different school districts. WEAC Region 3 Maps.

Our office is located at 1136 N. Military Ave., Green Bay, WI 54303.

920-496-2440; 800-472-5582; email: Region3@weac.org

As of September 1, 2014, Region 3 is the result of a reorganization of WEAC, combining locals from Bay Lakes United Educators UniServ, Kettle Moraine UniServ Council, WEAC-Fox Valley UniServ, and several locals from Northern Tier UniServ and Cedar Lakes UniServ Council.

 

Region 3 members are supported by an Executive Board:

Dean DeBroux (Ashwaubenon EA), President – debrouxdean1@gmail.com

Sarah Weyenberg (Manitowoc EA), Vice President A – sarahweyenberg@gmail.com

Jackie Baumann (Pulaski EA), Vice President B – jr3abaumann@gmail.com

Chris Heller, (Appleton EA) Treasurer – cheller8848@att.net

Chuck Boland (Little Chute EA), Secretary – cdboland@gmail.com

Sue Smits (De Pere ESP), ESP At-large – suebird47@aol.com

Kandace Larsen (Marinette EA), Zone A Rep – kandlarsen@gmail.com

Brian Larsen (Oconto EA), Zone B Rep – blarsen@alumni.nmu.edu

Vacant, Zone C Rep

Joyce Turba (Southern Door EA), Zone D Rep – joyce turba@gmail.com

Rebecca Letter (Port Washington EA), Zone E Rep – rebecca.letter@att.net

 

Region 3 employs five staff to assist membership:

 

Dave Campshure, Regional Director

campshured@weac.orgcampshure

 

 

 

Kristin Lytie, Regional Director

lytiek@weac.org

 

Kathy Rohde, Regional Director

rohdek@weac.orgrohde

 

 

 

Debbie Armitage, Staff Assistant

armitaged@weac.org

 

clauss

Sue Clauss, Staff Assistant

clausss@weac.org