About Us

Welcome to WEAC Region 3!

WEAC Region 3 represents public education employees in a large territory stretching from Florence to Port Washington, and from Menominee to Washington Island. We represent public education employees in 111 locals from 73 different school districts.  Zone Map with locals

Our office is located at 1136 N. Military Ave., Green Bay, WI 54303.

920-496-2440; 800-472-5582; fax: 920-853-4598; email: Region3@weac.org

As of September 1, 2014, Region 3 is the result of a reorganization of WEAC, combining locals from Bay Lakes United Educators UniServ, Kettle Moraine UniServ Council, WEAC-Fox Valley UniServ, and several locals from Northern Tier UniServ and Cedar Lakes UniServ Council.

 

Region 3 members are supported by an Executive Board:

Dean DeBroux (Ashwaubenon EA), President – debrouxdean1@gmail.com

Nathan Ugoretz (Port Washington-Saukville EA), Vice President A – n_ugoretz@hotmail.com

Jackie Baumann (Pulaski EA), Vice President B – jr3abaumann@gmail.com

Chris Heller, (Appleton EA) Treasurer – cheller8848@att.net

Chuck Boland (Little Chute EA), Secretary – cdboland@gmail.com

Sue Smits (De Pere ESP), ESP At-large – suebird47@aol.com

Kandace Larsen (Marinette EA), Zone A Rep – kandlarsen@gmail.com

Brian Larsen (Oconto EA), Zone B Rep – blarsen@alumni.nmu.edu

Vacant, Zone C Rep

Joyce Turba (Southern Door EA), Zone D (North) Rep – joyce turba@gmail.com

Tammy McVeigh (Southern Door EA), Zone D (South) – igster12003@yahoo.com

Rebecca Letter (Sheboygan EA), Zone E Rep – rebecca.letter@att.net

 

Region 3 employs five staff to assist membership:

 

Dave Campshure, Regional Director

campshured@weac.orgcampshure

 

 

 

Kristin Lytie, Regional Director

lytiek@weac.org

 

Kathy Rohde, Regional Director

rohdek@weac.orgrohde

 

 

 

Debbie Armitage, Staff Assistant

armitaged@weac.org

 

clauss

Sue Clauss, Staff Assistant

clausss@weac.org